ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prcharming61

Menu

prcharming61

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Retired and spend my time working on inventions.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was raised in a military family, was taught good manners, etiquette and believe woman should be treated with respect. So far I have only been with one woman, my ex that started out in high school and lasted 27 years. I was a good husband and an exceptional father that would set aside every weekend so my kids could participate in sports. Owned a business for 22 years that was very hectic but still made time to spend weekends with my family. Now I'm ready to start dating for the first time, just tired of being alone. I do like to hold hands in public, you might even catch me every now and then opening doors for you or even pulling out your chair at restaurants. I'm somewhat of a Hopeless Romantic, I believe your first kiss should be at a special place so it is never forgotten and I'm not ashamed to kiss in public. Woman say I look extremely young for my age, more like a 30 something, believe it or not I still get carded every now and then. I am an easy going, laid back, passive, soft spoken and very kind person. Don't mistake me for being soft, wimpy or weak, I am far from that. I started taken martial arts at the age of 5, within 12 years made it to a 6th degree black belt in Taekwondo and competed in Amateur Kick Boxing. I also raced Motocross, went pro at 17, received a sponsorship from Suzuki, raced for 5 years and in 1985 raced in the Amateur NASCAR Series for 1 year. Competed in Pro Car Audio in the late 80's through the early 90's and did very well at it. I love to cook, can make almost any dish but seafood is my favorite. I'm now an Inventor, started out coming up with ideas on inventions since I was in second grade at the age of 7 and my father always said I was going to be an Entrepreneur like Howard Hughes. In 2016 designed a Subwoofer for Andrew Young better known as Dr. Dre and received my first royalty check. I do at the time have copyrights on 3 adult novelty games that was sent to Adam & Eve that should be a big seller.

More About My Match

Someone looking for a long term relationship, has good manners, etiquette but willing to start out as friends and then see where it goes. A woman that would walk down a beach coast holding hands right before sundown, maybe even dredging for clams, getting silly and laughing at the ones we can not catch. Don't get me wrong, I love sea food, if that is not your thing then fine but it would be nice if you did. I feel you would have to meet in person to see if you really found your ideal match.

Connect with prcharming61

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.