ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

praty2022

Menu

praty2022

  • praty2022: I am still single and I am waiting for my soulmate .
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 25-30
  • Location: Mapusa, Goa, India
  • Last Online: Dec 4, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Well I am a (Physiotherapist) + a Ayurveda Doctor/Hakim I just work in a smaller clinic on where I get it health complaints and I go and make attended to that patient home . That means my work is to give relief to my patients who are suffering from
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I am a (Physiotherapist) + a Ayurveda Doctor / Hakim .

More About My Match

Well I am still single and I am waiting for my soulmate who would be a Registered Nurse or a Doctor who can able to marry with me but I don't want any lady who would be a smoker/drunker because I don't smoke/drunk because I am a Ayurveda Doctor/Hakim and my principality won't allow to take alcohol/alcoholic products or any smoking habit I don't have it .

Connect with praty2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.