ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

prashant004

Menu

prashant004

  • prashant004: Hi how are you,?
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 24-99
  • Location: Yangon, Myanmar
  • Last Online: Mar 22, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance director in myanmar. Im not just looking for the easy catch. Im looking for someone who can stimulate the mind but also keep it easy going. Yes im confused
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a finance director. But im interested I you. Tell me more about yoy then I tell you more about my colorful life lol

More About My Match

Lets vw honest. Ive dates a few girls and I dont have a type. That is not a line. If your like me then we gell. If your not like me then im intereted to learn more.

Connect with prashant004

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.