ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pqueen15

Menu

pqueen15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • My Job is a bit stressful and it take a lot of time ..l`m into fashion and as a lady in this i need to do things at attract attention of people
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello Out There it become a problem when i`m told to describe my self there is a lot about me where i don`t even know where to start this make it hard for me but i will try by saying i`m just a normal lady who make mistakes and trying to correct them .I`m very sociable and i give respect to who it should be give ..i`m a christian who love to have fun when not working i know i`m annoying sometimes i colleague tell me that all the time i think its because i don`t have a man in my life and i`m willing to try that ..i would say more if you ask me questions

More About My Match

First i will say who is an ideal man..? I consider an ideal man to be a man who knows how to treat a woman in all cost and to make her happy .i`m not looking for Mr.right i know we are not perfect i want to meet a man who will love me for who i am and will correct me when i`m going way ward life is too short to be with someone boring haha

Connect with pqueen15

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.