ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ppweno47

Menu

ppweno47

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I deal on Jewelries and Cryptocurrency..
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can boldly call myself the ma of any woman's dream.. the reason being because of my personality.. lol.. I'm a straight forward man, who loves the good things of life and make the best out of every opportunity. My colleagues and friends call me a gentleman, caring, kind and Honest, i guess one is missing out.. family oriented..
I believe in whatever we do family comes first, not to worry, i call my woman my family as well.. lol..
i love to go to the beach when it's sunny, i enjoy musical concerts as well as movies.. I do some reading and love to explore.. and i must advice.. i'm a Hopeless Romantic, so you know who you're getting involved with. Wanna know more.. leave a message.

More About My Match

i need a woman who is ready for a monogamous serious relationship.. I do not like to share.. make sure you're done with ex..
be caring, be romantic, be honest.. And know how to treat your man like a king cos I, in return will treat you like a queen..

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 49-60
  • Location: No Answer of bronx, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ppweno47

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.