ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

poupoune

Menu

poupoune

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • a risky job is hard but I'm a hard worker and I really like plumbing and odds and ends as I also like cooking and making traditional meals is delicious.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

tired of being alone I hope to find my other half here I am a sincere faithful caring gentle honest sensitive with close people sociable very helpful if I can help I would do it very kind gallant very funny calm but when it overflows I become agitated ( smile) I am waiting for you my futurebeautiful stranger who has been making me run for a long time.

More About My Match

I want my future baby to be beautiful, kind, intelligent, sweet, faithful and above all sincere, that's the most important thing.

Connect with poupoune

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.