ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

potter_2312

Menu

potter_2312

  • potter_2312: I walk with integrity, am very humble, I carry myself appropriately in all walks of life.
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: BRISTOL, Bristol, England UK
  • Last Online: Nov 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am Financial personnel with hundred of contact who are all over the world dealing in project funding,projecting financing.loan in form of banking instruments.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can dress up or down and am most comfortable in my own skin. I love who I am and therefore ready to love another fully.I like out doors stuff and in doors .like all types of music ,reading,family time and friends I like sitting out side by the pit fire and cuddle with that special person ...I don't want to change anyone, rather, enhance who you already are and support you to reach your highest pinnacle in life.

More About My Match

I'm not looking for a perfect woman but that special woman who's going to bring us happiness together. Someone to share everything with and do everything with . Let's write our story right I'm very active in my community and my lifestyle.

Connect with potter_2312

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.