ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

positivibe

Menu

positivibe

  • positivibe: The relationship is about compatibility and happiness, not about the distance
  • I am a: 54 yr-old woman seeking men, 52-68
  • Location: Helsinki, Southern Finland
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I am Jewish but am not very religious, keep kosher while in Israel when possible; observe major Jewish holidays though, and love traditional food.
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Happy to use Skype ( calmly block Whatsapp/Hangsup extortioners:)
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Constantly expand my horizons by satisfying my cultural curiosity and professionally teach, study, and experience communication patterns around the globe.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Warm and loyal lady with traditional values, whos creative mind has boosted the achievement of her doctorate degree and harmonically complements her feminine, romantic side. Irresistible urge to share it has led to her contribution to the internationally famous books on happiness and love.

Adaptable, I have traveled a lot and got used to living and working in different countries, the longest in the UK, Middlesex. Westminster University graduate in communication, constantly expand my horizons by satisfying my cultural curiosity and professionally teach, study, and experience communication patterns around the globe.

Literally and figuratively love to produce lemonade from a lemon: obtained remotely lecturing skills, that contribute to flexibility in life, wherever it takes me.
Make home tidy and cozy, take pleasure in healthy, balanced food. Improve my flexibility by yoga practice, unwind in the hot sauna. Refresh by a salty sea breeze, be it on the shores of the Mediterranean in Israel, where my close family lives, or on the Baltic sea (Helsinki, where I am teaching at Technopolis, and Tallinn, where I am originally from).

More About My Match

Fascinated by intelligence, balanced temper, and reliability in a gentleman, the chosen one will get from me unconditional support, tenderness, and fondness.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 52-68
  • Location: No Answer of Helsinki, Southern Finland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with positivibe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Finland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.