ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

positivenaturelo

Menu

positivenaturelo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am an artist and guardian of a nature creativity retreat
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a positive woman with a big heart . Creative , spiritual old soul with a youthful energy and enthusiasm for life.
Been through a lot on life's journey and have depth. I love my own space and am happy in my skin and look forward to connecting with others with similar interests. Love nature, walking, swimming, , growing, creating, gardening, walking, laughing, dancing evolving.....
I practice meditation and am involved in the healing arts, ascention etc
If I don't reply to your messages please don't take it personally.

More About My Match

He's got a positive attitude to life, enthusiastic, joyful, funny, playful but with depth, spiritual, creative, honest, can share his feelings, loves nature, practical, intelligent, kind.

Connect with positivenaturelo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.