ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

positivelykind

Menu

positivelykind

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Interesting, detailed, exciting, focused and great fun.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you are Codependent on anything or anyone = I am not Interested at all.

Breath of fresh air I surely am! Rare indeed. for I know who I am, what I am and what I can offer. Intelligent, Beauty, Confident, Independent, who has a zest for life, that lives in the moment. I take great pride in challenging myself to be the best I can be, without Ego, with pure heart and soul. Why am I here? One never knows where their next journey begins! For far and few can grasp my attention. Flattery and chivalry are nice to hear but they are only words. Actions speak louder. If you are a little boy in a man's body who constantly is wanting and looking for different candy, move along. Please do not try to attempt or challenge me, with nothingness. Be real, not a fantasy. Thank you

If I find you to be attractive, funny, spontaneous, who likes to live on the edge once and awhile. Bonus! Not just anyone will do.

“I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that's what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special.

More About My Match

Honesty,one who knows how to communicate, and respect's others. Someone who has morals and values. Someone who can appreciate having an Angel in their presence on their good days. And the devil on the not so good days. :} I am ready, are YOU?

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 48-60
  • Location: No Answer of edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure | Probably Not | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with positivelykind

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.