ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

positivebooster

Menu

positivebooster

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Haitian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Passionate about personal development and Toastmasters.
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am a freelance translator, interpreter, trainer and investor.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as positive, hardworking, focus, disciplined and fun to be with. Glad to say that my friends would describe me the same way. My passions include: personal development, travels, communications, sports and music. When appropriate, I can find myself singing karaoke or playing the guitar.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, fun to be with, smart and flexible. Ideally someone who is fit physically and who speaks more than one language or who is open to learn more.

Connect with positivebooster

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Haiti »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.