ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

popore

Menu

popore

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 7' 8"  (234 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i love cooking
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am good looking yug that love cooking and kissing i hat people that dont think abat there self i love my life becaues i love my lord jesus and i belive in god who send is only son jesue to die for me and my friends so i belive in god becuse he is my master of my life

More About My Match

am looking for good woman that will love me with all is heart and i promiss to love with all my heart never to break is heart life is all abat love and happy i need to be happy in life that is why will really need someone that will make us happy that is i need in my life.

Connect with popore

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.