ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

popoflove

Menu

popoflove

  • popoflove: I’d like to explore the possibilities of forever with you
  • I am a: 70 yr-old man seeking women, 60-99
  • Location: Kylv, Ukraine
  • Last Online: Aug 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • Public safety officers patrol their designated areas and provide emergency services and response to protect citizens and property from hazards such as crimes, fires, and natural disasters. They may interrogate and apprehend suspects, provide first ai
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a matured single gentleman with an honest mind set that likes the nature of life ,I like the good things that nature brings ,I spend most of my time in the orphanage home when I am available off work. being a public safety officer putting a smile on the faces of people on Earth matters a lot to me, As humanity I believe is one not minding the race or color,most time i read and go to the beach ,like so much of adventure movies, I enjoy art so much as the creative aspect of one life.

More About My Match

All I seek is a woman that will love and care for me as a man that is willing to love me and always be there for me, A woman that will not hurt me but will be passionate about what makes me happy, A woman that can take care of me and whom I will also take care for all my life and willing to be with till death part us ,A woman that will not take advantage of my weak sides but will love me as much as I will also love her too.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 60-99
  • Location: No Answer of Kylv, Ukraine
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with popoflove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ukraine »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.