ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

popinup

Menu

popinup

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Gave up working 2 years ago
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Just like an old fire place I still have a good spark
I'm a nudist can't wait to get my clothes off and enjoy the sun
I like to take the dogs out every morning for a walk
Sometimes I'll watch a bit of porn to pass the time away .
I'm very open minded just hate this lock down
Need someone local to play strip poker with and be naked with during the day.

More About My Match

Someone who is local looking 4 fun
Someone discreet feels good about themselves and enjoys cuddling and being naked someone who I can text and talk to be it dirty or not must be a local guy who is willing to meet up and can get to the local beach summer is what I want and miss
That's all I want a friend with benefits

Connect with popinup

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.