ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pop13329

Menu

pop13329

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest kind hart person who lives in my 35 ft 5th wheel camper with 3 tip outs I like to travel state to state when I can I love the out doors ,walking threw flee markets , working with wood , cooking on the grill. watching movies and just enjoying the night looking for a life time commitment with the rite person I have just moved back to Dolgeville NY from NC

More About My Match

the person I am looking for must be drama free life is to short to wast it on drama. must be honest ,kind,caring,faithful to me as I would be the same, a women who is non materialistic after all its about us not about things or money ,must have faith in god ,willing to go that extra mile in a relationship as I would do as well ,be my best friend ,lover,some one I can trust and cont on, if you have the same interest then I am the man for you lets meet.

Connect with pop13329

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.