ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

poolman2

Menu

poolman2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Administration
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Educated and professional maturing man with many talents and passions ranging from photography to water skiing to laying in the sun, watching sports, hiking, making soup, swimming, the arts, music from classical to country with a smattering of folk. I enjoy antiques, fine arts, hiking and kayaking. I love traveling across the pond and about the states as well.

More About My Match

I enjoy a good conversation learning about each other including the road that we have traveled and open to the possibility of a great man to hang out with. However, pie in the sky, I’m searching for a man who shares some of the values that I use as guideposts in my journey and is willing to share what’s important to him!

Connect with poolman2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.