ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pondok

Menu

pondok

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I have Bachelor degree in commerce and master degree in education,i work now as an English teacher i have work in primary school for 22 years now
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

It is my pleasure to join in this website,i have good personality and I am a romatic, humor, open mind, elegant,sunny,sweet,simple,smart,smile and spiritual .love god and enjoy the journey with his presence of glory.i come here only for marriage oriented, anyone who want to play or cheat, plea...

More About My Match

I would like to find a nice pretty woman,who shares my interests, is kind and has good character and want a serious relationship.  a interesting if you are interested and we can chat soon. I would like to meet an excellent woman who has good health (personality,Humour, open mind, have love and know how to care about others. we together build up a happy family with god's love,grace and favor.

Connect with pondok

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.