ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

polythai

Menu

polythai

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • My job is selling food.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m kind and empathetic, supportive and encouraging. I have very close bonds with my family members and as such, have not felt a need to share my internal thoughts and feelings with anyone else - friends or lover. I love cooking and baking, took culinary arts so pretty comfortable in the kitchen. I like to make people laugh and keep the conversation going. My favourite activities include running but i’m usually up for anything active and outside. I often spend my free time in gardening also reading book. I’m looking for someone to enjoy life with. Friends with benefits and one night stands are not my thing so if that’s what you’re looking for let’s not waste either of our times.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, I like a man who is gentleman.someone who’s royal and trustworthy. A man who has a great smile. He has to make me laugh. Who has a good heart and makes me feel safe.

Connect with polythai

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.