ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • All about music
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest, caring and loving person and will give you all the attention you deserve. As tender as you are so shall you be treated.
I love travelling, watching movies and travelling. I also love show casing what different areas can provide in travel and tourism

More About My Match

I would like my ideal match to be loyal, faithful and committed. It's all about commitment. I will love you to the best of my ability
She should be ready to be spoilt and get love. She sould also be ready for exploration if you are the type that loves to travel. If you love chilling out, then be ready to apend time with me indoors as we listen to music and watch movies or just talk, caddle and spend time together

Connect with polling

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.