ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

polkiss

Menu

polkiss

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Am a mixed blood from the central and Eastern region.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor's degree in Public Health
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Public health professional working with with an international organization. I am responsible for movement building, support and training.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love friendship which can lead to a long term relationship.
I am into adventure, travelling is my hobby and making loved ones laugh.
Am sensitive and hate lies, unseriousness and people who do not care.
Love is a puzzle, I hope to meet that wonderful person who will help me figure out what life is!

More About My Match

Well, I would like a serious lady, one who doesn't take things for granted.
Very loving and pays attention to detail. Can make smile and of course loves kids because I love being with family.
I am a community person, being around people is fun for me so she should love being with family.
Being sensitive means that am spiritual, but i am ready to share everything mine with her. Scammers don't try because I will know.

Connect with polkiss

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.