ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

polgar

Menu

polgar

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I attempt to think whilst most of the planet is sleeping-its lonely but somebody has to do it.I quit High School after less than two years but the limited drop down menu wouldn't permit me to say so-I wasn't chancing my arm,etc.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a lifelong auto-didact and have been reasonably successful in my efforts but always aware of the huge body of knowledge that I can never ever know about due to the finite nature which we all possess.I like all the usual things-art,books,poetry,music,cinema,history,politics,babies,etc,etc.
I dislike pseudo science like astrology and psychology but tolerate them once it's understood that they're just for fun.I despise racism.I also dislike historical revisionism and don't ever blame people for the sins of their ancestors.

More About My Match

One with lots of sulphur.
Seriously,I don't think we're entitled to bring eugenics into relationships-

Connect with polgar

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.