ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pole4432

Menu

pole4432

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 11"  (119 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My Job Is great and am Okay with it even though am A student
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I just signed up and  am looking for real man who is loving and caring and ready for a honest long term relationship and also knows how to communicate...I need a man who is ready to love me 100% just as much as I am ready to give him my love.

More About My Match

I was in a search of a very good friend that bears a similar name with you, so i found you coincidentally. I was attracted by your profile.. Sorry for barging into your privacy...Well its my pleasure meeting you here on this site. care to tell me about your marital status, age, religion and occupation? its my pleasure meeting you on here

Connect with pole4432

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Utah »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.