ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

poisonedpisces

Menu

poisonedpisces

  • poisonedpisces: Looking for alot of different things to enjoy in life
  • I am a: 18 yr-old man seeking women, 18-25
  • Location: Orlando, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a Barista making drinks to one day be a bartender and make drinks for the occasions and people I would want to.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the kind of person to tell dirty jokes without thought and I'm the person to chill hangout out with have alot of different sides of me that make me great in alot of different places

More About My Match

Someone like me who is a bit crazy but fun and serious but enjoya the sides of things that not many people would.

Connect with poisonedpisces

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.