ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

poetandwriter

Menu

poetandwriter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am a published author and a journalist ... I am a bit of a public person ...
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

And like an eagle feathers white
I will float
high in the air
under the black canopy
studded with jewels
the dreams of all

And like an eagle feathers white
such soft beating wings
under the light of the moon
I will guard you

And like an eagle feathers white
someday you will understand
what "love" is
while I sing
to chase away stormy winds
so that forever
your smile
can warm my heart

More About My Match

strong, smart, culture, caring, loving, can stand a whirlwind, not a couch potato, loves nature and travel, artist (?) ...
a sense of humor is required

Connect with poetandwriter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Belgium »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.