ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

plumberdad79

Menu

plumberdad79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm a commercial plumber. I've been doing it for 14 years I love working and love what I do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a hard-working full-time father. My princess is also my best friend. I'm an easy-going, deeply caring monogamous man. I'm open and honest and enjoy being in a relationship. I enjoy spending my free time with my partner and would choose a quiet night at home making dinner for my woman over a night with the boys anytime

More About My Match

A woman who is funny easy-going thoughtful. Someone who would rather discuss an issue and be willing to hear and understand someone else's side istead of having an attitude and always having to be right

Connect with plumberdad79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.