ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

plmju

Menu

plmju

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Tell you later
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a average woman who loves nature and travel.
I have tried many things but still many things has to be done.
I don’t ask too much but want to enjoy beautiful side of this world with someone special.
I believe Friendship and for the good relationship.
I am sure you are good at joking right?

Please message me and ask me anything!!
.

More About My Match

Relaxed and calm person who loves simple life.
Definitely we are not perfect but I would like to meet a person who can accept it and even swap this kind of negativeness to good energy ( Life’s experience).
Well... basically ;)
Someone who is ready to have good relationship with me!

Connect with plmju

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.