ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

playfulwoman

Menu

playfulwoman

  • playfulwoman: Hey there! Fun seeking, energetic couple looking for like minded company.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Lynchburg, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 9, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am a factory worker that works 12-hour shifts. I do not have a lot of time to spend on my own; So, when I do I make the best of it.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am kind of shy at first but once you break that outer shell I'm more fun than most people know what to do with. I have lived a lot of life and I'm enjoying the lifestyle i have chosen.

More About My Match

A female that is as fun and energetic as me. One that likes to laugh have fun and be super kinky.

Connect with playfulwoman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.