ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

planting

Menu

planting

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I do texter , painting and decorating
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to read and is a very good listener enjoy cooking watching TV going to the beach, spending time with the people who i care about the most , very goal oriented and knows what I want, like to know the truth on matter what, looking for someone who appreciates life.

More About My Match

Like to meet someone who will be honest no matter the situation,who enjoys life and is christian minded, someone who is motivated and can motivate me, like to meet the person who can have a conversation with, work with and enjoy all the things life have to offer,

Connect with planting

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.