ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pkrema

Menu

pkrema

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Orthodox Christian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Enough
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Sometimes it gets ugly and there is blood... Don't be so nosey... :-)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not looking, not waiting to be found...
Love and happiness have many faces...
Red string of Fate?! Yes... I believe...

More About My Match

Let me think...hmmm
Nope, nothing particular came out...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 98-99
  • Location: No Answer of At home, Shumen, Bulgaria
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with pkrema

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Bulgaria »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.