ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pjaime

Menu

pjaime

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Retired have a small hotel in Playa Hermosa buy Coco
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

active love the gym fishing good food walking the beach I'd like to start a small paddle board business renting them on the beach and jet skis so looking for someone that enjoys the sun and the beach and doesn't mind getting wet it's not easy being on the beach all day but that's what I enjoyed to do and that's where I'm going to be

More About My Match

enjoy the simple things in life doesn't mind going to the beach getting wet stay in there all day hanging out late watching the sunset going getting a bite to eat having a beer relaxing enjoying each other's company and getting ready to do it again the next day I love the beach so if that interests you let me know

Connect with pjaime

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Costa Rica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.