ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pizzastallion

Menu

pizzastallion

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Aeronautical engineer, I work on the engines of all kinds of planes and jets.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy going, I consider myself open minded. Do my best to stay active and healthy. Enjoy all sports,I enjoy movies, concerts, theater,exercising, dancing, good music of country,jazz, classic and rock. I am passionate,caring, loving and good sense of humor.. love to laugh, comfortable in my own skin. You might say that I am hopelessly optimistic.

More About My Match

Am Looking for someone to share good times and new adventures. My goals in life are down to earth and simple. special person who enjoys family, friends and laughter along with a positive spirit. I am looking for my best friend and a long term partner, the last love of my life. Seeking that special someone with similar interests who enjoys going out, exercising, walking, hiking, good conversations, movies, weekend getaways or just cooking out with friends or family.

Connect with pizzastallion

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.