ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pittoresco26

Menu

pittoresco26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I teach courses in Art History, Philosophy and World Religions/History to college students and older adults. I also conduct tours of museums with private groups. I also exhibit and market my artwork in various ways.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a conscientious, loyal, honest, hard working. talented man with endless optimism, and deep understanding. I feel deeply and care deeply about those I love. I have an adopted daughter from China who is now 17 years old and preparing to go to college soon. I grew up with very strong values of faithfulness, optimism, loyalty and caring for friends and family. I am fit, healthy and willing to relocate to Japan/Asia for a love dream of my life.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a woman who shares the values of loyalty, faithfulness, honesty and puts a great emphasis on cultivating a peaceful, friendly, affectionate, interesting and highly cultured relationship and home life.I can most of everything on my own if needed so I am not looking for a woman to take care of me like a boy or careless, lazy, and sloppy man.

Connect with pittoresco26

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.