ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pisces59

Menu

pisces59

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Retail, Food Service, Teacher!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If you're looking for a woman who is fun, loves cuddling and can hold a good conversation; as well as loves to travel near or far, enjoys the water, has no drama, and enjoys life please reach out!

More About My Match

My ideal Match would enjoy the water, cook or bake with me OR for me,
Likes movies, loves laughing and fun. Enjoys football and basketball.
Quiet moments at home and fun times on the road traveling to where ever we'd like to go!
I'm an easy going gal who is content and happy being her true self. A good listener, sensitive, kind, and loves cuddling!

Connect with pisces59

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.