ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pisces1263

Menu

pisces1263

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Heinz 57 ??
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Currently working part time with time off this summer to enjoy myself and travel a bit and enjoy the beach! Let's go!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello!
I enjoy the beach, deep conversations, cuddling, traveling, and enjoying life.
I'm a calm and fun gal who lives in the moment and enjoys herself.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a true gentleman who loves being loved, who likes to travel, the beach, and enjoying life.
I'm looking for a calm man who takes every opportunity to make life the very best he can, has fun, and is even tempered.

Connect with pisces1263

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.