ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pinkrose22

Menu

pinkrose22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am more a spiritual person.
  • Education: Some College
  • I have my leaving certificate ,intercert,and two years in college.
  • Occupation: Student
  • I use to work in a restaurant for over twenty years, until one day I had an accident on a bus so being honest I had to give my job up due to nerve damage ,now.im a mature student.in which I have completed two years.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very intelligent person great sense of humour,I ,and I have a big heart.i love to meet new people.i love restaurant, cooking, walking keeping fit, cinema bowling,,i Enjoy the museum,art galleries.

More About My Match

I'm ideal match would have to have a good sense of humour, honest.great personality.one that dose not bullshit.

Connect with pinkrose22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.