ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pinkrose13

Menu

pinkrose13

  • pinkrose13: I am here today and meet somebody and I'm looking for a long relationship if it works out
  • I am a: 61 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-60
  • Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 18, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I do housekeeping I clean the cafeterias I clean the hallways I vacuum I maintain the bathrooms and I sweep and mop and I clean the windows and dusted and just add jobs whatever needs to be done
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to work out I keep bit I try to eat healthy I like swimming I like riding my bike I like hanging out the legs I like going to the mall I like going bowling go out to movies I like mainly all summer Sports I really don't care for winter too much it gets too cold I like the springtime in the summer I like going out on the boat go on picnics with my family and enjoy myself willing to try new things that's all for now

More About My Match

Well I would like to have somebody that's kind of active cuz I'm active also romantic somebody that's honest somebody has a good personality likes to laugh and is happy that has a good oh that's all for now

Connect with pinkrose13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.