ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pinkfloyd71

Menu

pinkfloyd71

  • pinkfloyd71: Open , Honest , Shy , Country with a late 60's early 70's hippie spirit
  • I am a: 70 yr-old man seeking women, 68-72
  • Location: Binghamton, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Sep 25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired in 2000's
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Totally open and honest to a fault . Do not like holding hands but am very open about my affection and loving and intimate, not jealous, controlling or smothering. I have no problem letting loved one have her independence to go out, go on cruises or parties but that's not my thing.
I can accept partners freedom if they accept mine. I'm neat clean, do laundry, clean house cook,
I walk everyday, like workout every day cereal with banana, raspberries and blueberries for breakfast, yogurt or apple sausce with multigrain crfackers for lunch and fish or salad most evenings with pasta, sweet potatoes sprinkled in.
I've lived an active and eventful life, never arrested or in trouble, very easy going. ,
would rather cruise country searching for sunsets and rainbows than going to movie or bars.

More About My Match

My perfect match would be just the opposite of me, extroverted happy smiling and in service to friends and family.
I love a little edge to my match. Free and independent. If we share the morning and evenings while we communicate, challenge and accept each other in a respectful and accepting way, in a loving way while feeling safe , loved,, wanted and accepting of each other ,no arguing, it just works.
The best part is to be able to share our intimate mornings and evening with music rather than tv or computer.
Soulmate, eating similar diet, thinking and respecting each other. one soul dwelling in two bodies.
We all have inhibition's and baggage but if we trust each other the inhibitions subside and the baggage is understood and carried by both. Hiding things is the same s lying in my mind.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 68-72
  • Location: No Answer of Binghamton, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with pinkfloyd71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.