ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pimpim04

Menu

pimpim04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Im Filipino my mothers side there heritage is Indain and Spanish.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • All i can say without GOD we dont LIVE in this beautiful Earth.
  • Education: High School
  • Im highschool grad and when i finish i went to Ormoc city to be able to help my Aunt business..
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Hi i work us a baby sitter i love them us my own but for now im not working i just do crafting and do enjoy home chores now ...just a typical lady who enjoys simple life and content of what life is to offers.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im loving ,understanding , respect human biengs, non vices, and just chat me and know me better ok ...

More About My Match

God Fearing man ,,,Loving and simple a friend and my forever..

Connect with pimpim04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.