ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pilot2003

Menu

pilot2003

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • All related to aviation
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

very happy an normal person, and i like to be nice and treat people like i like to be treat, love to travel , to go to a nice restaurant, drink goo wine, go to the movie, muisic and go to the beach and have a good time, met nice people, and just to be a normal person.

More About My Match

normal woman, she most like to dress nice, like to travel, to go out and have a good time doing and having nice time at any palce we like to be, like family, and be very nice an frenly,
always ready to go travel, like i say most be a very happy and nice person.

Connect with pilot2003

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Venezuela »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.