ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pietownpoke

Menu

pietownpoke

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm a west texas cowboy living up high on the continental divide. I'm a ranch manager.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just an old fashioned cowboy, always been an outlaw but was still raised with morals manners and respect. I live on the continental divide where the elk out number people 100 to 1. And that's ok with me because the elk are easier to talk to. Anyway hope to hear from you soon.

More About My Match

My ideal match would definitely have to be, need to be, a female of course. I like strong independent outdoorsy kind of gals. Someone that doesn't mind cleaning up to go to town and doesn't mind getting dirty at home or ranch. Someone that isn't afraid to be who they are and laugh and enjoy life.

Connect with pietownpoke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Mexico »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.