ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pieter36

Menu

pieter36

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm born and raised in The Netherlands, where I still live (approx. 36 kms North of Amsterdam).
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Mennonite (= doopsgezind)
  • Education: High School
  • High School + University
  • Occupation: Publishing / Print Media
  • Senior PR-Consultant (= Communication)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My family values are OK thanks to a good 'education' by my parents. I'm honest, respectful and... faithful. Also healthy + sporty (cycling -self- and watching Cyclo-cross, MotoGP + F1 and sometimes -the goals via the computer- when the grass is green and the ball round). All in all... a loyal and reliable partner who will care and love his Lady. I'm a man of my word! That's important and, makes sense!!!

More About My Match

It would make me very happy to share my days with a sweet, good looking Lady. Who will bring the sunshine in my life as well as in that of my daughter and son. Both are gorgeous and living with me. You, the kids and me, no doubt all together will get a very pleasant and loving future!!! Let's become life partners: you mine and me yours. Look forward to an inspiring message from you. No pictures in your profile, sorry, than no answer from me!!!
And don't just look at photos and | or read text, but please, please Ladies take also the initiative to send a message (in stead of... Likes). Much thanks!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 36-63
  • Location: No Answer of Alkmaar, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with pieter36

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.