ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

pidaddy

Menu

pidaddy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I'm a assistance manger
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a lay back easy going person. I'm not rich don't live in a mansion. I'm just a country boy live on a small farm. I make nothing money pay the bills help keep food in the house. I ain't much I know the most important thing to rise a family is a roof over there head food on table believe in God an Jesus. Makes a loving family. I'm a respectable person with a good heart. I do what I can help other's. I like deer hunting.

More About My Match

I like to find me a good hearted down to earth woman. That likes being out in the woods an around farm animals. Wants a family.

Connect with pidaddy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.