ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • phoethar86: Everythings are depends on my feeling
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Yangon, Myanmar
  • Last Online: Mar 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am working at Radio Station and freelence Script Writer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I stay freedom and interesting to meet new people around the world. I love travelling and make
adventure documentery to collect.
I want kind and respect partner for my life.

More About My Match

Later i will tell you detail if you want to know.
I want to hangout together chill together and
travel together and make romance and love.
Life is too short but love is too long.

Connect with phoethar86

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.