ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

phoenix127

Menu

phoenix127

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I support doctors in their work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I live in Germany.

I'm looking for a long-term relationship.

I speak fluent German and a little English. I would like to improve my English skills and / or learn a completely new language.

I am also ready to move to a new country.

I love dramas, animes, like to listen to music, like to read, surf the internet, am interested in the supernatural ... get to know me

More About My Match

I don't have an exact idea of ??my ideal partner. You can't say that exactly beforehand, I think. After all, I don't want to exclude anyone beforehand and regret it afterwards;) It just has to fit =)

You get to know each other and find out whether it is the ideal partner.

Connect with phoenix127

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.