ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

philsbek

Menu

philsbek

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • am currently doing admin tasks. I do driving duties and any admin tasks as required of me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a down to earth person, open minded and more fun to be around with. I am adventures mostly enjoy outdoor activities and very social. i am a musician and like singing and playing music. I am also a book worm...I like going swimming, hanging out with friends and a great cooker. i have a open personality and very friendly to talk to

More About My Match

someone who is open minded and enjoys life. Someone who is not afraid to be herself and is honest, hard working, transparent. She must have a mind of your own and openly deal with issues

Connect with philsbek

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.