ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

philipisready

Menu

philipisready

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm 7/8 German. And 1/8 American Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm actually helping my father build some houses in my hometown of Andrew. We are just finishing up with the first house, about to start building my Aunt's house. Then hopefully we can start building my house
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 5'61/2" tall. I wear glasses and I have a goatee. My hair is salt and pepper grey. I'm average when it comes to body type. But don't let that fool you. I can still get it on in the bedroom. LoL. But. I'm lonely and Looking for a LTR

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a down home country girl who likes the same things I do

Connect with philipisready

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.