ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

phile18

Menu

phile18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 2"  (97 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work at a restaurant as a sales person or I can say as a sales ambassador.We make sure out customers are well fed balanced food.we specialises in food quality and great service.Taking care of the customer is our priority in the sense that they come
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm slim and beautiful inside out. Always in a happy mood.loves people but sometimes they take me for granted.I like being indoors watching telo.or educational programs.In the kitchen I'm very good and loves challenges.

More About My Match

Looking for a serious guy who is going to love me and be loved back by my because I have too much love to offer.Our relationship will be a blessing if the guy is humble and down to earth.

Connect with phile18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.