ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

petricor

Menu

petricor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Have done admin in the past, but health-care worker wasn't in the option.. I work away in the UK for two or three weeks at a time, and usually home for five or six weeks.. I enjoy what I do, supporting people to carry on living as independently
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is difficult! I'm a happy, intelligent, usually, I have my moments! I love to laugh! I cry too at sad movies.. or situations.

I love adventure.. coffee and chocolate.. but not together..

I'm loving, caring, tactile..

I keep fairly fit and eat healthily.. I enjoy traveling, and getting out and about.. and also just being home, reading watching, a good movie, I love music, all genres.. driving and walking.. I don't have a dog now but I love dogs..

There is so much more to me than this..

More About My Match

This I have no idea!
A man who is caring, loving, fun.. a man who will hold my hand and my heart with tenderness..

I am hoping if we click... We'll know!

Connect with petricor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.