ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

petrasted

Menu

petrasted

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I own a couple of businesses in lodging and fitness industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am originally from Europe, successful business owner, well travelled, mom, adventurous and fit. Not vaccinated and open minded. I love anything outdoors from rock climbing, skiing, scuba, heading and hiking. I am looking for a deeper connection and finding my person. But friends are fine as well.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone adventurous, well travelled who cares about people around him and would want to get involved in changing the world to be a better place. Someone to takes care of themselves and works out here and there. And lastly driven, empathetic and kind.

Connect with petrasted

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nicaragua »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.