ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

petitebeast

Menu

petitebeast

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I am an everything-er. A long list of life skills that I translate into income. Currently, I cook in a restaurant, work in a wood-mill, drywall (all steps), paint (interior and exterior), repair and refinish hardwood floors, refinish furniture, cut,
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I want someone to spend time with who likes camping, fishing, hunting, gardening, shopping, eating, foraging, skinny dipping in the wee hours, leaps of faith, HONEST TALK and HONEST ACTION, making cider, volunteering, spiritual growth, learning, teaching, being with children, patriotic values, freedom, debate, interest in current world affairs... Anything wild, honest and anything stationed in moral values I am up for and actively pursuing.

More About My Match

Read what I am about in the "Description" blurb and you'll figure it out quickly.
In addition, I get along best with men who are very masculine, value classic femininity, believe in the nuclear family, are critical-thinkers, are very physically capable and say and mean what they do.

Connect with petitebeast

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nova Scotia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.